What genre is The Sity??? Dark Urban Fantasy!

When I wrote The Sity, I knew it was going to be hard to categorize. I see it as a mix of so many different genres. Trying to narrow it down to just two for Amazon.com was tricky. ScFi? Check. Definitely. Horror? Definitely has some horror elements. Thriller? Yes. Action? Yes.

Well, actually…. my novel is Dark Urban Fantasy! Didn’t even know this category exist. Sounds cool though and I think this is where my novel is going to find a new home. 🙂

Leave a Reply

