5 Star Review – “The Sity is now my all time favorite Sci-Fi Thriller!”

5 Stars for The Sity by Curran Geist.

The Sity is now my all time favorite Sci-Fi thriller!
The story behind “The Sity’ is not like anything you have ever read, and if you don’t get chills reading it, I don’t want to know what will. I dreamed about the creepy circus like scenes for days…

Click on the link for the full review on Tanya Watt’s blog.

You can get The Sity for Kindle here:
http://www.amazon.com/The-Sity-Curran-Geist-ebook/dp/B008MNR49W

Tanya,
Thank you so much for your review of my novel. I’m so glad you liked it. 🙂

Leave a Reply

