Time to do some READING!

So I’ve got a whole bunch of projects I’ve been itching to get started on. However, before launching into these, I’ve decided that I really need to carve out some more time to just read.

Having a one-year has pretty much forced me to choose between writing or reading — well, it’s now reading’s turn.

So for the next few months, pen goes down and up comes the books ( & ebook readers). Going to dive into some good indie reads that have been waiting on my shelves for too long.

I’ll keep this blog posted when/if I get to some real standouts.

Leave a Reply

